Ok so I am super excited as I’ve found what looks like a really good chronic fatigue centre ten mins away from me! http://www.fibroandfatigue.com/
And thank god too cause its been really bad this week with the anniversary and all. Sooo sick of being tired and in bed all the time but, God Bless America with its excellent treatment plans. Let’s hope this is the road to recovery!
Also I have heaps of photos to post from Princeton, Austin and New York. I WILL get around to doing it soon, I promise! As soon as I can get out of this damn bed…
Speaking of which, I made Tim get us a new one last weekend – his was smaller than a double (he’s 6’5″) and hard as a rock. So we have this new fangled memory foam one. I can’t decide if it’s better or worse for my back but it sure is soft!
Ooh and last night we stayed in due to cost cutting measures so we decided to have fun watching more hideous TV. No, not Toddlers and Tiaras, we watched Sea Patrol. Remember that hideous, really badly done Aussie drama from a few years ago? Well let me tell you, no amount of booze (we had to do shots to make it palatable) could make it good and Tim was scathing in his professional military opinion. But so much fun. Miss you guys!

